Greater Marion Area Chamber of Commerce
Greater Marion Area Chamber of Commerce     GMACC Membership    About    Links    Calendar of Events    Location    Marion Chamber Events    Contact the Chamber

GREATER MARION AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE MEMBERS

Attorneys | Automotive | Construction/Industrial | Computer/Tecnology | Finance | Insurance | Media, Photography, & Graphic Design
Non-Profit
| Real Estate | Restaurants Retail | Trucking | Utilities/Repair | Farm/Animal Hospital | Individuals

Attorneys
 
Law Office of
Daniel Schulze

Daniel Schulze
PO Box 745
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2328
BUSINESS
schulzelegal@yahoo.com
 

Automotive  
CMG Tire Shop
Martin Gonzales
P.O. Box 674
Marion, TX 78124
830-914-4001
BUSINESS
cmgtireshop@yahoo.com
S&S Garage
Bruce Smith
Santa Clara Road
Marion, TX  78124
830-420-3528
BUSINESS
 
Computers and Technology
 

Dexter's Computer Lab
Jerry and Trish Dexter
Marion, TX
210-587-7868
www.dexterscomputerlab.com
info@dexterscomputerlab.com

Back to Top  
Construction/Industrial  
Perro Blanco
Marie Paiz
3318 FM 775
Seguin, TX  78155
830-822-0777
830-822-5778 BUSINESS
paiza@gvec.net
Taprite-Fassco Mfg., Inc.
Clayton R. Bauer
P. O. Box 336
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2539
830-914-3310
BUSINESS
cbauer@taprite.com
www.taprite.com
TLT Construction
Company Inc.

Terry Thornhill
P.O. Box 159
Marion, TX  78124
830-420-3600
830-420-3603
210-389-1901
BUSINESS
tthornhill@gvec.net
Bronco Contractors
883 Marion Road
Marion, TX  78124
BUSINESS
Hierholzer Engineer, Inc.
433 East Schulz Street
Marion,Tx 78124
jeremy@heitx.com
Contact person Jeremy Davenport
210-337-4804
Cell# 830-743-0004
Back to Top
Finance  
Marion State Bank
Cathy Missildine
PO Box 187
Marion, TX  78124
830-420-2331
BUSINESS
cmissildine@satx.rr.com
www.marionstatebanktx.com
   
Insurance  
KDJ Insurance Agency
David Mueller
PO Box 97
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2387
210-912-3799
BUSINESS
davidd.mueller@sbcglobal.net

www.kdjinsurance.com
State Farm Insurance
Alex Hartman
1420 Schertz Parkway, #170
Schertz, TX 78154
210-658-8885
866-293-4659
210-566-3281
BUSINESS
alex.hartman.stlr@statefarm.com
www.alexhartman.net
Farm Bureau Insurance
Jon Ford
750 Schneider Dr
Cibolo, TX 78108
210-659-5252
210-378-5694
BUSINESS
jford2@txfb-ins.com
www.txfb-ins.com

Back to Top

Promotions, Photography, and Graphic Design  
Just Smile Photography
Melanie Krause
Schwab Road
Marion, TX  78124
830-420-3326
210-867-0353
BUSINESS
melaniekrause@gvec.net
www.justsmilephotography.net
KWED Radio
Hal Widsten
609 E. Court St
Seguin, TX  78155
830-379-2234
830-379-2238 BUSINESS hwidsten@kwed1580.com
www.seguintoday.com
RelyLocal.com
Marty & Ellen Koellner
1761 Lower Forty
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-214-1541
830-743-5454
BUSINESS
martykoellner@relylocal.comwww.relylocal.com
Whitney Wiedner,
Graphic Designer

Whitney Wiedner
5200 Linne Road
Seguin, TX 78155
830-214-4001
BUSINESS
whitney@wlwgd.com
www.wlwgd.com
Seguin Gazette-Enterprise
Neice Bell
P.O. Box 1200
Seguin, TX 78155
830-3795441
neicebell@seguingazette.com www.seguingazette.com
Southwest Custom Designs
LeAnn Piatt
115 Schumans Beach Rd
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Main: 830-620-7701
Cell: 210-389-8282
BUSINESS
leann@swcustomdesigns.com
www.swcustomdesigns.com
     
Non-Profit  
City of Marion
Laurie Huebinger
P. O. Box 158
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2391
lhuebinger@cityofmariontx.org

www.cityofmariontx.org
Immaculate Conception Church
L.A. Herber
P.O. Box 929
Schertz, TX 78154
210-392-5409
NON-PROFIT
laherber@yahoo.com
Lions Club
John Kelly
P.O. Box 408
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2830
NON-PROFIT
Marion Athletic Booster Club
Allyson Hanz
P.O. Box 622
Marion, TX  78124
830-556-1631
NON-PROFIT
ahanz@gvec.net
Marion Community Library
Jackie Guillermo
Marion, TX  78124
NON-PROFIT
mcla@marion.txed.net

Marion Football League
Martin Gonzales
P.O. Box 413
Marion, TX  78124
210-865-6914
NON-PROFIT

Marion ISD
James Hartman
P.O. Box 189
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2803
830-420-2300
830-832-2724
NON-PROFIT
jhartman@marion.txed.net
www.marion.txed.net
Marion Vol. Fire Dept.
Vickie Amen/Chris Davenport
P.O. Box 490
Marion, TX 78124
830-914-3473
NON-PROFIT
amenvb@aol.com
chirs@marionvfd.org

www.marionvfd.org
Seguin Chamber of Commerce
116 N. Camp Street
Seguin, TX  78156

St. John's Lutheran Church
Rev. James Witschorke
P.O. Box 68 Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2383 ; 830-914-2383
NON-PROFIT

Back to Top

Real Estate
 
Alamo Title Company
Kathy McCulloch
109 N River St
Seguin, TX  78155
830-303-3453
830-303-3908
830-305-4547
BUSINESS
kmcculloch@alamotitle.com
Bill Seiler, Realtor
Bill Seiler, GRI, CMSGT (RET.)
Keller Williams Realty
8610 FM 725
McQueeney, TX
210-392-7171
830-632-3064
BUSINESS
bill@billseiler.com
www.billseiler.com
BUSINESS
Century 21 United D&D
Linda Dietz
1498 E. Court Street
Seguin, TX 78155
830-303-7111
830-379-7199
210-710-3033
BUSINESS
ndietz@aol.com
www.c21dnd.com

Harvest Hills
Larry Armstrong
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-4000
830-420-9200
210-563-3035
BUSINESS
larry@uptmorehomes.com

Back to Top

Lake McQueeney Estates
Harold Tschirhart
1200 Terminal Loop
McQueeney TX 78123
830-560-3180
830-560-3183
830-660-8182
BUSINESS
tschirhart@aol.com
www.lakemcqueeneyestates.com

RHRP LLC
Charmaine Baca
P.O. Box 838
Marion, TX 78124
830-463-9071
rhrpllc@yahoo.com

 

Restaurants& Food  
Gg's Corner Cafe
Susan Fritz
129 W. San Antonio St
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2572
830-420-2574
BUSINESS
ggscornercafe@att.net
www.ggscornercafe.com

Bake Shak & More
Patricia Tudyk
110 Hueginger St.
Marion, TX 78124
830-660-9660

BUSINESS


Cleaning
     
Retail  
Helping Hand Hardware
Roger & Karen Scheffel
PO Box 305
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2141
830-420-3646
830-822-1869
BUSINESS
helpinghand@satx.rr.com

www.helpinghandhardware.com

Schulz Nursery
Amanda Spalten
P.O. Box 128
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2384
830-420-2387
210-414-7731
BUSINESS
spaltens@aol.com
www.schulznursery.net

Trekker, Ltd. Dba Schulz Nursery
Larry Walker/Linda Moad
700 E. Hildebrand
San Antonio, TX  78212
210-223-2480
210-223-2565
BUSINESS
lmoad@schulznursery.net

The 78 Depot
Sue & Jeanette
120 W. Seguin st.
Marion, TX 78124
210-725-5269
210-253-0607
the78deport@gmail.com


Whistle Stop

Shoba Nair
122 W. Seguin St.
Marion, TX 78124
830-420-2320
210-355-0656
shobanair@att.net

Someday's Quilts

Sandra
122 W. Seguin St.
Marion, TX 78124
830-420-2320
210-355-0656

Back to Top

Trucking
 
SNS Trucking, LLC
David & Tracy Stahl
Seguin, TX  78155
210-887-5114
BUSINESS
countrypride72@hotmail.com
Triple H Trucking
Linda Heller
931 W. Hwy 78
Marion, TX  78124
830-420-2335
BUSINESS

Texas Freight
Samantha Orozco
P.O. Box 1152
Glen Rose, TX 76043
830-629-4500
830-515-9181
BUSINESS
samitxfreight@yahoo.com
Utilities/Repairs  
Air Rescue A/C
Thomas Morgan

2920 Stagecoach
Seguin, TX  78155
830-305-5156
airrescuehvac@hwtx .com

BUSINESS
Bar G Pest Control
P.O. Box 245
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-3879
BUSINESS
Canyon Regional
Water Authority
David Davenport
850 Lakeside Pass
New Braunfels, TX
830-609-0543; 830-609-0740; 210-240-2456
BUSINESS
crwa@crwa.com
www.crwa.com
Center Point Energy
Wendy Lamb
290 S. Castell Ave
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-643-6938
830-625-0400
830-643-4126
BUSINESS wendy.lamb@centerpointenergy.com
www.centerpointenergy.com
Green Valley SUD
Pat Allen
P.O. Box 99
Marion, TX 78124
830-914- 2330
allengvsud@yahoo.com
www.gvsud.org
Guadalupe Valley
Electric Coop
Dawn Southwell
825 E. Sarah Dewitt
Gonzales, TX 78629
800-223-GVEC
BUSINESS
dsouthwell@gvec.org;
dburns@gvec.org

www.gvec.org

Weber Electric
Penny Weber
PO Box 268 Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2297; 830-914-3210
BUSINESS
penny@weberelectric.net
www.weberelectric.net

Back to Top

Farm  
DD Farms
Dennis & Linda Dreyer
P. O. Box 366
Marion, TX  78124
830-914-2997
830-305-8501
Retired
ddfarms_2000@yahoo.com
Marion Animal Hospital
Bubba Kunde
128 W. Seguin
Marion, TX 78124
830-914-4900
830-433-0205
BUSINESS
docbubba@hotmail.com
 

Back to Top